Our Worship Leaders


Jason N. Patrick, Pastor

Jason assumed the pastorate of Menokin in August 2008 after moving to the Northern Neck from Waco, Texas.

Jason holds a B.A. from Hardin-Simmons University with a major in Bible and a minor in biblical languages, an M.Div. from the Logsdon School of Theology with a concentration in theology, and a Ph.D. in Religion from Baylor University.

The members of Menokin Baptist Church patiently endure Jason's thick west Texas accent as he and the other members of Menokin seek to discover more of the gracious Mystery of God together.


Members of Menokin Baptist Church

Liturgical Leaders (Invitation to Worship, Invocation, Apostles' Creed)










Bruce Callis, Jr. and William Packett

Sound & Recording